help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Lisa PILLOT, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 8, 2015
Last Updated: February 7, 2018
Last Signed In: February 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi everybody, My name is Lisa and I am 27 years old. I am looking for some travelmates to do a road trip along the west coast from Darwin to Perth in 4 weeks. As I am already in Darwin, I would like to leave as soon as possible. I don't have any car, so if you have one free seat would be great otherwise we can rent a car :). I like hiking, discover new stuffs and talking about everything. I would prefer traveling with some foreigners. I think it's more interesting and you can keep talking english. If you are interested or if you have the same plan, just let me know :). Lisa

Next Destination(s):
Hi everybody,

I am Lisa and I am from France. I just got
to Canada and I'm looking forward to
discover the beauty of this country. I
would like to do some volunteering and
travel around Canada.

Helper Description:
Hi everyone,

I am Lisa and I am 27 years old. I am french and I have been traveling for 1 year and an half now. I have been in NZ for one year and I arrived in Australia last october.

I have already worked as a housekeeper, waitress and I did some farmwork in Australia. I really like meeting new people from everywhere and sharing good moments. Also, I am keen to have new experiences and learn new stuffs.

I am looking forward to see you soon :)