help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Achim Leuschke

Achim Leuschke, 26 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: April 26, 2020
Last Updated: August 7, 2020
Last Signed In: August 10, 2020

Companion Ad:
Want to continue traveling around NZ now! I am 26 years, finished my studies and took the chance to have a little break. I'm enthusiastic about sports such as a nice hike in the mountains but also in activities such as surfing, kayaking, rafting and more. I am a non-smoker and I like to have a glass or two of wine or a cold beer. I have a self contained campervan. You are welcome to join me.

Next Destination(s):
Taranaki and Hawkes bay

Helper Description:
Hello,
I have my own transportation and therefore able to move. I am open minded and like to meet new people. Also I like to work an a farm, because I enjoy working with machines and animals.
I am experienced car mechatronics who has just finished a bachelorís degree. In my childhood I was working on dairy farms, as well as here in NZ some month to earn money. I am experianced driver. I am able to drive traktors, cars (manual and automatic), quads and bikes in muddy and hilly conditions.
Also I have experience in childcare as I have a 11 years younger sister and had to take care of her often.
Some of my personal skills are: willingness to work and able to learn quick, highly motivated, good communicative skills, good oral and written English, Ability to fix, maintain, and care for machines,good computer and software skills.

I am looking forward to hear from you!