Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura Oyuela

Laura Oyuela, 23 from Colombia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: August 13, 2017
Last Updated: March 7, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
HI there!! I'm looking for a travel companion that is enthusiastic of new adventures. I'm from Colombia and will be traveling in Europe for 3 months starting on February 2018. I plan to hit Portugal, Spain, France, Belgique, Nederland, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria and Italy. I love doing all sorts of outdoors and extreme activities as I love doing more quiet things as going to museums. I also look forward to partying as much as the budget can do. I'm open to hear your ideas, plans and destinations. It would be awesome if we could travel together, there is always more fun in sharing this experiences. Write me a message, I would be happy to hear from you.

Next Destination(s):
Portugal, Spain, France, Belgique,
Nederland, Germany, Austria, Italy

Helper Description:
I'm a Colombian girl who loves traveling and meeting new cultures and languages.

I just spent 6 months traveling in Canada and the United States, now I'm looking forward to know the magic Europe in a 3-months backpack trip.

I don't really have a tight schedule for this trip but I have an approximation of my plans regarding to all the cities I wanna know:
I arrive to Lisbon/Portugal on February 8th and wanna stay there for at least a week, then I will be heading to Spain for the rest of the month, wishing to go to Madrid, Valencia, Ibiza and Barcelona. By March I'll be in France for the first 10 days, Cities: Toulouse and Paris. Next week (March 12th-18th) would be Belgique, Cities: Brussels and Bruges. By the week starting on March 19th I'd like to be visiting Nederland, Cities: Rotterdam and Amsterdam. Meaning that by the last week of March I would be traveling to Germany, Cities: Frankfurt and Berlin. On the first two weeks of April I'd like to visit Prague/Czech Republic, Vienna/Austria and Munich/Germany. The rest of April I would spend in Italy, Cities: Venice, Florence, Pisa, Rome and Naples.

And now you know all about my trip I'll tell you more about me:
My oficial profession is as a dancer, so if you want some dance classes or shows for you or your guests I would be happy to do it. I also have administrative skills and a lot of experience with producing events, as settling up stages, tents, sound and lights, I'm also a great coordinator of staff and a good leader. In addition to this, I find myself very charismatic dealing with costumers and also with kids. By the other hand I don't have much experience with farms but I'm an Earth-lover willing to learn everything that could be required, here I must add that I'm a vegetarian for conviction and I wouldn't do any job that implies killing or hurting any animal. I'm also into spending a lot of time with nature, hiking, cycling or camping.

Amongst other things you should know I love cooking, I'm not an expert but I do well! :) I'd also like to know some new recipes from every place I know.

I am a very enthusiastic person and a really fast learner. I love to meet people, learn new customs, cultures, languages, arts and abilities.
I love partying and having fun with friends, but I also enjoy of peaceful times and reading a lot!!

My native language is Spanish, but I can easily speak in English. Also know a little bit of French and Portuguese.

Hope to meet you soon!!