Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nahima Wared

Nahima Wared, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: April 23, 2016
Last Updated: November 7, 2017
Last Signed In: April 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I am a french 18 years old student, I'd like to spend my summer hollidays either in Ireland or England , It would be nice to have a companion for this trip, I have a car and looking fo someone fun and open minded to live this amazing experience. Contact me if you're intersted on joining me :)

Next Destination(s):
I am currently in France, I would like next to go to Canada or latina
america like Peru

Helper Description:
Hello there, I am a French 18 years old student, currently doing my first year of college, I want to move away this summer, I would like to work in permaculture,or in farms, anywhere actually! I do not have the most experience working, but I m verry curious and very interested in learning. I am ready to work hard. I am most motivated and working abroad is part of it, I really want to try this new experience! I want to meet peoples and learn about other cultures! I'm quick to adapt so you just have to show how things works and I will try my best to do it! Determined and highly motivated, I am looking forward to hearing from you. Feel free to contact me.