Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
George Kinnis

George Kinnis, 43 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: July 19, 2017
Last Updated: February 6, 2018
Last Signed In: February 16, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Vancouver Island

Helper Description:
I have a reliable (2016) truck with a camper and my actual home is in Langford BC. I am looking to help out with landscaping, chores, animal care, building things outdoors etc... anything on an environmentally friendly or humanitarian effort in exchange for the opportunity to meet new people, be productive, and explore new areas in 2-3 day adventures with a safe place to stay, I work professionally in Victoria 4 days on with 3 days off, and may be able to do longer excursions if planned accordingly and in advance... being it a worthy cause or fun project :)
Skills:
lanscape design/building/maintaining, pruning hedges, building fences,docks, trails, driving, painting, drywalling, dementia/autism care therapeutic massage, some sensory therapy (licenced RCA), cooking,canning,baking etc.
I do not work with Gas and Electricity as I'm not certified to do so thanks