Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ash Goodwill

Ash Goodwill , from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 25, 2018
Last Updated: January 25, 2018
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi I am looking for someone boy or girl who can sing, I love to play rock on my guitar and would like to do some busking around Europe I am going to be on mainland Europe from the 27th of Feb onward starting in Spain.

Helper Description:
Dear Sir/Madam, I am from Newcastle in the U.K and I am coming to mainland Europe starting in Spain on the 25th of Feb 2018. I have been travelling for most of my Adult life. I have had to work in various (fields) some times literally to get some extra cash to move on. I am good at painting and clearing areas to plant or build. I have planted big veg and herb gardens, seeds and seedlings and helped with basic irrigation systems. I have been employed as a landscaper,cleaner of many different things, a tree planter, I have helped arborist's trim trees and bush's, I've been a personal gardener, looked after grounds and I have worked during the wine harvest for several years in Bordeaux also I worked in commercial farm work with melons,chilli peppers, Tomatoes zucchini, apples, peaches, and other types of produce. I love animals and an eco friendly sustainable life style.