Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Annika Weiss

Annika Weiss, 31 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: March 6, 2011
Last Updated: January 18, 2018
Last Signed In: January 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'll be in Columbia for a vacation of 3 weeks and want to see as much as possible of the Country. To explore the nature, i wouldn't mind some Company! 1.-3. of March i like to visit pereira and see the coffee zone. Anyone keen on joining?

Next Destination(s):
Traveling to Columbia Feb/Mar 2018

Helper Description:
Hey everyone,
i started helpx in spring 2011 when i was traveling along the Australia east coast.
It was one of the greatest experience i have ever made.
So i continued during my year in New Zealand 2013/2014
About me
I dont mind hard work as long as there is nice company around.
I also love children and enjoy to stay with families.
In germany i work as management assistant for more than 7 years. And to get some extra money i was waitressing beside my regular work now and than. I have a good comprehension to learn new things and i would say I'm an easy person to be with.

If you like to get to know me, just send me a message and i get back to you as quick i can.
Cheers Annika