Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Branda Jean Piersall

Branda Jean Piersall, 49 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: June 18, 2017
Last Updated: March 13, 2018
Last Signed In: March 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will be in Ireland from April 18 onward to late July. I'll be doing a work exchange in west Cork for that time, but will also have flexibility to travel around at times. Would love to meet fellow travelers in Ireland around that time. Also have time for travel in Europe between late August and mid-November, just haven't settled where I am going yet.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello! I am a mature, responsible, healthy person who loves meeting new people, learning new things and discovering new places.
I have two undergraduate degrees in nursing and education. I am a registered nurse with 22 years experience. I waited tables and bartended for 12 years. I am a certified holistic health coach with a lot of knowledge in the area of healthy food and healthy living. For 3 years I did work online with website and social media for health coaching.
I've raised 2 children who are now 21 and 18. I consider myself very comfortable in domestic settings - cooking cleaning and running household. I am also very organized and efficient. I feel like I am good with children and the elderly (and all ages), and people from all races, religions and all walks of life.
I founded and have co-hosted for 5 years an open mic event in my hometown for true storytelling. My favorite things are good conversation, good food/wine/beer, forests and beautiful vistas.

I am taking a much needed sabbatical in 2018 for many months, hoping to recalibrate, meet new people and see new places. I intend to write in my spare time and would love to learn new ways of creative expression.