help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lemei Yu

Lemei Yu, 25 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: China
Join Date: November 27, 2015
Last Updated: October 29, 2019
Last Signed In: December 9, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'm looking forward to a company to travel to Europe. I will be free from December. These can be a short company or a long partner (like 3 months travel) The dates can be discussed. Both girls and boys are welcome to contact me.

Next Destination(s):
England / Europe

Helper Description:
AVAILABLE TIME: From December -- TBC

ABOUT ME: Hi, this is Lele乐乐,a girl from Beijing, and I'm quitting the job. This is the second time to use HELPX to start a new journey. The last time was in 2016 in Australia with my friend. For these 3 years, I did some marketing job for living both in advertising and fashion companies. Now I think is the time to renew my mind and very welcome if you want to join me in this journey.

LAUNGAGE: Mandarin / English
I'd like to communicate with people ;)

LIKE & DON'T LIKE:
Cats & dogs lover. There are four cats in my home. Also, I'm very interested in trying different food. I love Yoga, snowboarding, surfing... Lot's of things that keep me young.

WHAT CAN BE OFFERED: A quality work with patience and experienced. It can include planning an activity, service customer, sales, online operating, etc. Lots of happiness. Some interesting stories and culture mix up.

DEMAND: Private room and at least 2 days break in a week. (SINGLE MAN HOST IS NOT IN CONSIDERATION)