help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dexter Cusack

Dexter Cusack, 42 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 25, 2018
Last Updated: November 3, 2019
Last Signed In: November 3, 2019

Companion Ad:
I keen to travel with anyone who wants to put in fuel when I go from city to city. Backpackers or auzzies just wanting to travel cheaper and cut the cost.

Next Destination(s):
Adelaide from brisbane

Helper Description:
Hi hosts I`m looking for places to stay and work while travelling up and down the east coast of Australia where I can stay in my swag. I`m going on a journey starting a new chapter of my life travelling and meet new people and people I`ve become friends with online. I have several places to stay in Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria and Tasmania but am looking for work so am willing to come stay and assist in any way possible. I`m a jack of all trades and have done so many different types of work so there`s not much I can`t do. I`m great with animals and children loving nature as well as meeting new souls. I can drive anything on wheels if you have machine work needed done and I have my Ute I`m travelling in so can use for any jobs requiring removal or transport of materials and furniture. Im travelling for the next year or two so this is a long term journey so time is of no problem I can be flexible with how long I stay and work.
Thanks for reading... peace.