Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chengyin Wu and Junrong Ye

Chengyin Wu, 19 from China (couple)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: China
Join Date: May 25, 2016
Last Updated: September 6, 2017
Last Signed In: September 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
NO,we don't need now,because we are enjoy our couple travel .Our next destination is Australia .

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I'm Caroline,Vincent is my boyfriend,We are from china,located in dongguan,guangdong.We're 19 years old,We both is college student,and i majored in Spanish now.we love travel,take photo, music,both us is Non-smoker.And we always keep house clean where we sleep,so you needn't worried about that we will make your home dirty.We love the animals very much We also willing to share you everything about our hometown .By the way i'm good at cooking chinese food and make dessert,good at using the oven .We are outgoing and easy-going people,this is our first time to join the helpx.We prefer to do the homestay.Also we would like to try the new thing if you can teach me.. We'd love to find the host who is esay-going like we are ,and friendly, easy to talk ..Hope you can provide us acommodation that is queen size,and the meals.we can do the helpx at the end of July and in August,we leave Australia on August 23rd ,,if we fits you ,pls just contact usŁĄ