help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Barbara Cukrov

Barbara Cukrov, 27 from Croatia (Hrvatska) (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Croatia (Hrvatska)
Join Date: April 24, 2015
Last Updated: July 31, 2019
Last Signed In: August 4, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hy, I'm looking for a travel companion for Thailand in October or November . I would like to experience all parts of it, from continental area to the coast and islands. Low budget traveling, hostels, volunteering for accommodation and food. I have written plan and would like to go from north to the south. C'mon people :)

Next Destination(s):
Thailand

Helper Description:
I'm open minded,friendly,sport active ,love nature,animals, multicultural enviroment...

I'm looking for a warm summer place where I could work in a hostel, hotel, apartments… and where I can learn language and spread my views and meet different people.

I have colorful work experience in clothes store, souvenir shop, tobacco shop, flower shop & gift store, special needs children assistant in kindergarten, massage tehnician, receptionist and booking worker at the hotel,tourist office administrator

My skills are englishcommunication skills, fast typing, auditory understanding spanish, italian, polish, politeness & kindness,judgement & perceptive skills,social skills, driver licence B category, cooking, nursing, cleaning, babysitting, animal caring.

I have few hobbies that includes sport and nature and I always like to see and learn something new.