Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emiliano Marquez

Emiliano Marquez, 27 from Mexico (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: May 19, 2017
Last Updated: November 25, 2017
Last Signed In: March 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
If you're awesome, do yoga, love nature, are relaxed and kind of wild. You're my kind of friend.

Next Destination(s):
Mexico

Helper Description:
Hey there!

Im a seeker of life happiness and I strongly believe compassion can change the world.

I live in Puebla, México. I Work as a Photographer. I've studied very different things like political science and architecture. I'm always trying to learn new things, currently I'm taking a course on permaculture.

I'm a people person, in my business I'm in charge of atracting new costumers,t and I've worked the desk (as well as cleaning and gardening) in two hostels (Somos, in Antigua Guatemala. And Green Hill in Medellin, Colombia.) I've also done general housework and light eco construction on a farm called Tierra Plena Chiapas, Mexico. All of them were amazing experiences.


Right now I'm volunteering at a vineyard and hotel in Skaha lake in BC. I've helped rebuilding a bathroom, done cleaning, cooking and even became the in house masseuse.