Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wojciechowski Olivier

Wojciechowski Olivier, 25 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: August 25, 2017
Last Updated: November 5, 2017
Last Signed In: September 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone, i'm Olivier. I'm currently in Kuranda near Cairns. I'm looking for some travelmates to reach Adelaide during the next month. I'm going to leave my helpX host the 12/11. I have no car, i don't have lot of money (Backpackers never has haha) but lot of fun and experience to share :D . I'm an easygoing guy, i accept any good roads from Cairns (by Darwin, Alice Springs or all good places i don't know).

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Kuranda right now i travel all along the east coast :). I'm going to reach Adélaïde soon.

Helper Description:
Hi my name is Oliver , i come from Belgium (the french part) and i arrived in Brisbane in september. I'm travelling along the east coast by now and i'll leave Cairns to Adlade next week. What could i say ? I'm just a guy from Belgium who wants to visit the other side of the map. I'm really curious about the australian way of life :)