Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Brennon Sagrera

Brennon Sagrera, 19 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 20, 2017
Last Updated: April 19, 2018
Last Signed In: May 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
***Videographer who is familiar with YouTube is needed***

Helper Description:
Hello everyone:) To start off, I am a nature enthusiast, social entrepreneur, I regularly practice yoga and meditation, I love meeting new people, I love experiencing different cultures, and I do my best to spread peace and love to others wherever I go. For now, I only know English but I am beginning to learn Hindi because I will be traveling to India in June to spend some time there so I would love to be able to communicate with locals in one of their languages. I am currently developing a company called Holistic Growers which is a holistic eCommerce store. The main focus of the company is to bring sustainable, ethical, safe, and quality products to the world produced by small companies, conscious companies, indigenous people, small-scale farmers, and any creator that positively impacts the world through their manifestations. Please message me if you produce anything you want to share with the world or about any other inquiry. I am 19 but that does not describe me in the slightest; many say I have an old soul. I am a kind-hearted, compassionate, and happy guy that has a great work ethic and always gives off good energy wherever I go. I am not asking you to believe me because I do get that I am 19 so I completely understand if you want to do a trial period for my stay to see for yourself if you are thinking about hosting me:) Lastly, I love to write(especially poetry), I like to cook, I am drawn to holistic medicine and living, looking to learn about an off-grid lifestyle and all the technical aspects that go with it, I have started to dabble in photography, and I also have begun to look into textiles. That is about all from me, have a great day!:)