Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Joseph Palumbo

Joseph Palumbo, 33 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: June 7, 2011
Last Updated: April 2, 2018
Last Signed In: June 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Traveling Asia now (Oct 17-Apr 18) then the US with my wife before returning to Europe. Looking forward to the wonderful culture, land and seascapes, food, and people of these places. It would be great to find a like minded traveler to share these experiences with. If you have any questions, advice, want to meet up, or plans to share let me know. Take care and safe travels.

Next Destination(s):
Will travel around Ireland for the summer of 2018 with my new
wife. Looking for good
people and the right opportunity. Let us know if you need help.

Helper Description:
My name is Joseph Palumbo. I have been traveling around Europe since December of 2010. I left Europe in October of 2015 for the beautiful continent of South America. Where I stayed for 7 months and met my future wife. After we traveled around Europe for several months before settling in Barcelona. We lived there over a year and back on the road. We spent 6 months in Asia where we got married and are planning to spend the summer of 2018 in Ireland. We prefer to stay longer at a host. It is to receive a better understanding of your life, and culture. I find that is the best way to experience an area, and to get to know the people. We are very reliable and hard working, looking to learn and grow from my experiences.
Thank you,