Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yang Chan

Yang Chan, 25 from Taiwan (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Taiwan
Join Date: December 28, 2015
Last Updated: December 8, 2017
Last Signed In: May 7, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Planning up for 2017 summer's journey.

Helper Description:
Hello,

I'm Yang from Taiwan, an island in the Southeast of China. In 2016 I have completed a 5-month solo backpack trip in Europe, mainly with HelpX. I have enjoyed those experiences big time! And now eager to explore more.

What I can do is totally flexible, from housekeeping, general cleaning, gardening, constructing to language-sharing. (We speak Mandarin in Taiwan, and write in Traditional Chinese form, which is also used in Hong Kong and is rooted from the art of Calligraphy.) Guess I can also contribute my past work experiences in marketing, tour-guiding and finance researching.

For free time, I like to go hiking, cycling, swimming, culture-exploring, piano-playing, reading, movie-watching...etc. I am also trying really hard to expand this list!

Hope to have a great time with you!