Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Johann LECLERE, 26 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 6, 2015
Last Updated: March 5, 2018
Last Signed In: March 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Ahoy ! I'm here to explore beautiful landscape, sharing and exchanging with nice and cool people ! On my way to Wanaka, planning to do snowboarding, and may be being snowboard instructor. I'm looking for a helper / travel companion, with adventure wishes, open minded, who don't specially want to stay in big city ! Going far North

Next Destination(s):
Back in France

Helper Description:
Ahoy !

On my way to Wanaka, planning to do snowboarding, and may be being snowboard instructor.

I'm Johann, french guy really motivated to discover lifestyle, speaking English, and leaving beautiful life experiences in New-Zealand.

Back in France, I lived near Paris, with a mechanical engineer job. But even if I really like my home-country, I want to travel, see what exist around the world. So I decide to go the farest from my home.
I'm here to go back to real "human values", exchange, sharing, travel, and offer my manual help.

I have some skills in woodcutting, and garden.
I like animals, and I'm not afraid of them, even the biggest. I just need some practice.
I can do housekeeping.
I like to draw and paint, and I'm quite good at it.
I know about computer sciences, computer maintenance and network.
I can do some mechanical maintenance and repair.

Practicing Martial Art since I'm 6, I have a very calm personality, but I can provide big efforts and stay focus.
And I would be honored to propose some training/practice/exercise.