Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Luiza Chevillot

Luiza Chevillot, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: July 2, 2017
Last Updated: April 3, 2018
Last Signed In: May 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
I look for people who want to have fun and to discover Australia. If you need somebody joyful for your project, i'm here! And If you want that we go have a drink, to bathe, to to make a walk or to go out in the evening and that I am available, I would come with great pleasure.

Next Destination(s):
Sydney Brisbane cairns

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Luiza Chevillot and I'm 18. I got my graduate of college and thus I go, before studying, making one sabbatical year in Australia. I will arrived in Adelaide the 13 october 2017.
I found the concept of helpx great because i will improve my English And that is going to allow me to discover the Australian culture, to meet people and also to allow me to find accommodation and to be nourished in exchange of my help(assistant).
I speak French, portuguese and a little bit
english and spanish.
I am ready has to make any working type whether it is paint, interviews of the house, the construction of something or to help in a farm. I am motiveited