Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maxim Burghaus

Maxim Burghaus, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 2, 2017
Last Updated: July 13, 2018
Last Signed In: August 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I'm Maxim and I'm looking for a few people to do do a roadtrip up the westcoast with for ~2 months! I was planning to leave at the end of August/start of Septmeber. I haven't planned any routes yet so I'm definitely open to suggestions. We could rent or buy a car (or if you already have one, that would be even better) and start from Perth. Or if you want to do it another way, let me know!

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Melbourne (NOT LOOKING FOR WORK
AT THE MOMENT)

Helper Description:
Hi there, my name is Maxim!
After finshing school, I felt like I had to go out on an adventure in a foreign country, to experience a new lifestyle, hone my skills and to grow as a person. That's why I'm doing a Work-and-Travel in Australia for a year, starting in Sydney on the 15th of November.
I'm a very open-minded person and therefore want to experience as many different people and jobs as possible! I'm not afraid to do hard work and I'm always friendly and respectful. I don't have a lot of work experience but I'm a fast learner!
I have a dog at home and I love animals in general, so if I have to work with animals, that's no problem!
I can speak English fluently, although I will have to get used to the Aussie-accent ;)

I hope from hearing from you, Cheers!