Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Liam Ford

Liam Ford, 36 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: September 16, 2016
Last Updated: November 30, 2017
Last Signed In: January 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
hi! i'm Liam and i'm from Canada and i'm currently travelling the WORLD, hoping to experience fun, new things and meet fun, new people at the same time. a lot of the interesting opportunities on HelpX ask for two people/a couple. if you're looking for a number two, let me know! i'm looking for something outdoorsy where i can work with my hands and body and learn new skills. currently in Europe.

Next Destination(s):
India, Nepal, Burma/Myanmar

Helper Description:
I am a Canadian writer/meditator/pilgrim looking for exciting and challenging volunteer opportunities around the world. I am hard working, physically fit, and a fast learner. I have experience in the bar/restaurant/hospitality industry; I also enjoy labour and being outdoors.

I would love the opportunity to learn new skills. I especially would like to work at a brewery, cidery or distillery; learn carpentry/woodworking skills; learn foraging and wildlife skills; practise yoga and meditation; and have time to write about my experiences.

I am fluent in English, conversational in French and speak basic Spanish.

Currently in: Europe