help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Katrin Schoen

Katrin Schoen, 50 from Austria (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Austria
Join Date: August 29, 2015
Last Updated: February 12, 2018
Last Signed In: February 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
If you are an outdoor enthusiast looking for an adventurous trip don't hesitate to contact me :-)

Next Destination(s):
current location: Austria
heading to various beautiful places around the world next year

Helper Description:
Hi everybody, I知 an Austrian Sports and English teacher having a gap year from September 18 to June 19. I知 going to travel around the world without any special destinations in mind. I知 an outdoor enthusiast and nature-lover, so I値l try to find places where I can go hiking or mountainbiking or do some rockclimbing or snorkelling. I知 looking forward to getting to know people from foreign countries and helping them whatever they need me for. I love teaching, so helping in a school or home schooling wouldn稚 be a problem. I have instructors licences in skiing, snowboarding, rockclimbing and many other types of sports. I love teaching yoga and have developed an own gymnastics programme (舛attanetics), similar to yoga but with a focus on exercises for your spine and joints. I can look after children, work in the tourist business, help with the household and in the garden. I can repair things and redecorate houses and I知 quite skilled at using tools. Name it and I値l do it or at least I値l try ;-)