help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rayza romero

Rayza romero, 27 from Mexico (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: May 9, 2019
Last Updated: November 20, 2019
Last Signed In: November 20, 2019

Companion Ad:
I love always meet new people and make friends i was make great friends traveling with couchsurfing and even today it is the best thing that i done traveling with them sharing things and adventures, experiences. so if you too search a friend for a new experience i ready!

Next Destination(s):
Iceland ,Norway, Sweden, finland

Helper Description:
Hello! Im Rayza Im from México and Im 28 y/o
I love the nature and the animals, sports, learn new experiences and travel !
I am an engineer in ecology and Im really interesed in the environment the better options for take care it. I really want to learn about diferents things to clean energy,greendesaign for the houses, organic food in the farms. I really like learn new things and experiences I enjoy it a lot :)
Also I like learn lenguagues, culture, know new people and diferent style of life, do all kind of sport and more if it's in water or in nature, travel, trekking, climb, abseiling, ride a bike, extreme sports, hiking, swimming.In México I usually practiced a diferents kind of sports all my life.
Im a friendly, respectfull, quiet but adventur person (I love the adventure) and strong girl I can do all kind of things I haven't problem if I need help painting, construction, etc.

I used the app couchsurfing and its incredible and I have my first experience by volunteering in Scotland with HelpX and was amazing because you can stay in a local place with local people and for long time and have the oportunity to know the real culture and new experiences! :)

I love and enjoy knows all in the new countries and the culture and local things I Make friends in all places and be able to live a little from day by day, sharing and knowing different cultures, languages (I want to improve my german and learn other lenguague) food!
The people say me what Im friendly, adventure, brave, curious, open minded, kind, and to be honest I think the same of myself :)
Im ready for learn new adventures and culture and share my culture also!

Spanish native
English good level
German basic