Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Niklas Lechner

Niklas Lechner, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 29, 2017
Last Updated: March 7, 2018
Last Signed In: April 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will travel the south island in January and February 2018! Feel free to message me

Next Destination(s):
heading north again

Helper Description:
Hey there,
I originally am from Germany and I am currently 19 years old. So after I finished school I decided to go to New Zealand for half a year and do some work and travel. You know learn some independence, find out more about yourself and experience another country as well as the way people live there.
I started my journey in the beginning of November, spend the first two months on the north island and now switched to the south. So I already got quiet some experience as a woofer.

Things I like are pretty much all kind of sport activities - I do climbing, scuba diving, soccer,running, etc - and doing stuff outside in nature in general (I was leader at a scout group call Royal Rangers back in Germany). But like a lot of boys do I also liked playing videogames and did a lot of nasty stuff with my friends when I was younger :D .