help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Samuel Douared

Samuel Douared, 32 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 6, 2016
Last Updated: February 21, 2018
Last Signed In: March 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am looking for some nice and fun people who would like to travel in Australia, with that I could continue to improve English

Helper Description:
I'm a French traveler who left France 2 years ago, I'm currently living in Perth. I already traveled in Japon, Australia, New Zealand and Asia. I was teamleader in the public works in France, specialist water potable, stormwater and sewer I have 3 drivers licences in Australia:
Skid steer loader, excavator and wheeled front end loader.
I'm good with my hands, I can paint, renovate or any other manual work.
I always hugely worked, whether is be in the heat or rain, it does not bother me.

I would like exchange with family, I like children's, I have nephew 8 years and niece 4 years. Let me help you with joy and good humor.
I hope to hear you soon.