Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jonathan wilson

Jonathan wilson, 50 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: September 20, 2015
Last Updated: June 14, 2018
Last Signed In: September 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always happy to share costs and share experiences. Can go anywhere anytime.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi,my name is Johnny deckchairs

I am a 50yr old uk male. I am an ex firefighter from RoyalAirForce,spent over a year in Belize with this.I have worked many jobs inc resort manager Thailand,conservation work jungle of Peru,teaching Myanmar/Thailand,outdoor activities in NZ,many more. I can adapt to a wide variety of enviroments and people.

I am easygoing nature and enjoy finding humour in most things while discovering new cultures and experiences.Outdoor physical work is no problem,or indoors using people skills,happy to adapt to anything and learn new things.
I currently run my my beach equipment hire business in Scarborough uk.
I am independent and flexible in most things. Smiles and shared expereience are the order of the day.

Cheers,Johnny Deckchairs