Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lars Kaiser

Lars Kaiser, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Chile
Join Date: October 17, 2016
Last Updated: February 27, 2018
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always looking for an open minded travel buddy to share these awesome experiences with!

Helper Description:
I am currently spending 6 months in Chile, where I am trying to get to know all different kinds of lifestyles and work places. The best kind of traveling in my opinion is working and spending more time at one place to make friends for life and actually experience life in these different places!
I speak fluent spanish, English and German which I can definitely teach to everyone who likes to increase their language skills.
I am a track and field athletics coach, love playing my ukulele in my free time and am always up for a good laugh!
I love every kind of animal although dogs are my favorite.

I've been working here in a hostel, a national park and on a farm. Work I've completed was for example building a bathroom and a bedroom or baking bread and different cakes.