help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Claire ANDRIEU

Claire ANDRIEU, 29 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 2, 2018
Last Updated: May 9, 2019
Last Signed In: June 30, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi everybody I'm Claire and I will travel the world during few months with help exchange / wwoofing / as ecovolonteer. I'm french engineer living in Paris nowadays. Let me know if you are interested to discuss about this projetc :-) I wille be first in Africa to june to septembre (South Africa / Zimbabwe / Zambia / Tanzania) In septembre I will be in Canada. And in october to december I will be in south America. Don't hesitate to come and speak with me about your project ! Maybe we can have a smart road together... See you around :)

Next Destination(s):
south africa
Zambie
Zimbabwe
Tanzania
Canada
USA
Panama
Costa Rica
Argentina

Helper Description:
Hi everybody
I'm Claire, I'm 29 years old and i'm living in Paris. I'm engineer and want to quit my job in may or june 2019 to travel the world. But I want to travel the world and meet people from other countries and really want to help people. Share my skills and learn more about working in farm, built or take care about animals. I want to feel the nature and work outdoors.
I'm also interrested to help with child, as I have 2 wonderfull nieces, I like to help child, play with them or teach them different school subject.
I like to make sport, art, long talk about space and the life in general.

Let me know if you need help, I'm ready to roll up my sleeves!