Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura Muņoz

Laura Muņoz, 32 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 1, 2017
Last Updated: October 16, 2017
Last Signed In: November 2, 2017

Companion Ad:
TRAVELMATES WANTED 👍👍 Hello Guys ! Polish girl, French boy and I, Spanish girl are traveling in New Zealand with our campervan. Till 19th we will be with German guy too, so we have one free place in our campervan. We will be in Wellington that day. If u r interested to join our crazy bus let me know. We r planning on 19th take a ferry to South Island. There we want to stop in nice places for hiking. We have our campervan till 27th of Oct till Xchurch. We r cooking and sleeping in our car! If u r interested feel free to contact me ! :) We share costs and good moments.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Kia ora!

My name is Laura, I am 32 and I am from Madrid, Spain. I am taking several months off from work to visit New Zealand.

Some tips about me, I am a very active person, I love traveling, sports, tramping, skiing, surfing (just as beginner). From time to time I ride a horse, in the city it is not easy to find a farm ;) I love kids as well, I have two nephews, 4 and 2 years old, who I spend a lot of time with, they are so cute and funny.

I am a very organised person and well disposed to help you in your daily tasks, gardening, cooking, kids...
I am looking for hosts with who share this experience at the same time I give you a hand, culture exchange, I could cook "tortilla espaņola" for you :)

Looking forward to hearing from you!