help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shen ying shen

Shen ying shen, 24 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: February 20, 2019
Last Updated: April 10, 2019
Last Signed In: June 29, 2019

Companion Ad:
I would ike to find travel companions to helpx in west Australia and looking forward to have fun with you.

Next Destination(s):
Broome

Helper Description:
Hello everybody!
ABOUT ME:
This is Vivian ,I am a Chinese girl and also a whver to discover the country,
I am a college student who has graduated nearly one year, during this year, I traveled to many places to meet different people, landscape and culture. I enjoy it very much, and I am willing to work and help in order to learn and experience other ways of living .Besides,I am an outdoors person and enjoy the beautiful nature.
LENGTH OF STAY:
1-2 weeks and it can discussed.
WHAT I CAN OFFER:
I am good at traditional work like cooking (Chinese dish), housekeeping, babysitting and sewing. I can learn some skills quickly and I am willing to learn it.
By the way, I love photograph,I can help to take photos if you need. I always dream about to own a beautiful garden, with lots of flowers, trees and some lovely animals, so I am willing to do some garden jobs to know more about the plants, as well as spending time with animals.
LANGUAGE:
I can speak basic English and like communicate with people. For this trip, I do hope practice English more to better understand the history and culture of this country.
PS: I don't smoke but i don't mind smoke. it's better to have a no smoke host. I place important value on respecting hosts' habits and demands.
I love Chinese tea and i can share with you if you are interested.