Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Summermatter Tobias

Summermatter Tobias, 31 from Switzerland (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 21, 2018
Last Updated: April 19, 2018
Last Signed In: May 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hy there! I'm Tobi, since October 2017 i'm traveling around the world. I visited already 8 countries till now (Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam, Hongkong, Taiwan, Philippines, Japan and now Australia). Where i go next? I don't know it yet ;-) but i would like to travel in Australia and try to find a companion, also to share the costs. I'm in Byron Bay and need somebody who shares a ride with me. Destination unknow. Please get in touch if your interested. See ya!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My Name is Tobi, since October 2017 i'm traveling around the world on a small Budget. I visited already 8 countries till now. 10 Years ago i went on my first travel to Byron Bay Australia, i was falling in Love with this Place. I planned to go there again. So i'll arrive around 01. April in Byron Bay and looking for some work in exchange for +/- 1 month. I can work hard and do the job seriously. Before i left Switzerland i was working as a Sales Manager for a Company and had also my own Business.