help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Atad Atzmon

Atad Atzmon, 23 from Israel (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Israel
Join Date: July 31, 2017
Last Updated: September 12, 2019
Last Signed In: September 12, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey fellow travelers, My name is Atad, and i'm starting a trip around the world. I'm starting my travels on Feb 3. in New York City, hopefully i'll be able to find a place to stat until mid march and then i'm heading south along the east coast.

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand, Australia, Peru, Brazil, Argentina, Chile

Helper Description:
I'm very experienced with child care and know CPR, as i worked for six years in a summer camp in Nyack and I also taught Hebrew at Ramaz Lower school for 7 month.
I've worked as a gardener and as a farmhand, while i lived on a Kibbtuz, there i understood the beauty of communal living, i worked in the field, while someone else worked in the lunchroom, they provided me with food, and the work that i did contributed to the profit of the community. I also had the opportunity to work in a lot of different aspect of farming, picking tomatoes and peppers in a green house, planting lettuce sprouts, spreading sawdust in massive chicken coops, moving, placing and packing irrigation pipes. i'm also acquainted with farm work, mostly planting rather than animal care, but i am opened to learn.
As far as general maintenance and building i have some experience from working at home.
I am a pretty good cook and baker,
I can play the guitar and piano, crochet and knit, speak Hebrew and English fluently, i also now a ton of card games, And i'b be happy to teach everything i know to anyone willing to learn.
I can also recommend a ton of good fantasy books.

I want to travel because I'm starting a new chapter in my life, i want travel around the world, for at least a year. Before i even consider what i'll study in college or where i'm going to live my life, i need to see the big wide world. I need to share, create, and build new connection and relationships. To see life from other people's perspectives. To see different lands and sights. To taste all manner of ethnic cuisines.

To make/meet friend and family from around the world.