Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wee Cheng Er

Wee Cheng Er, 25 from Singapore (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Singapore
Join Date: February 17, 2016
Last Updated: November 5, 2017
Last Signed In: November 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi fellow HelpXers, I am in Singapore at present and planning to explore the IndoChina region in late-March 2016. Interested in adventures that are closer to nature (e.g.trekking/hiking). Love to meet new friends and share experiences. Happy to guide you around if you happen to be in Singapore (if I am available).

Next Destination(s):
Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, china

Helper Description:
Currently in Singapore and looking for an authentic local experience and sharing cultures with the local community. Loves nature and helping children to enhance their potential.

Generally looking for... ...

(1) Individuals and businesses - Interested in local stays with at least accommodation. Local food if provided is preferred as it adds to a better and more authentic experience.

(2) Organizations spearheading a social cause - basic accommodation provided by hosts.

What I can help:
(A) I used to help in growing plants and flowers during secondary school days via hydroponics. Hence, could provide extra help on farms (with some guidance provided).

(B) Pretty active on social media and therefore help to increase awareness via social media (for good social cause).

(C) Has some experience conducting life skill lessons to children aged 9-11, in the areas of financial literacy. Was also in-charge of conducting bonding camps for my club in university.

(D) I run a blog. Though I am not a professional writer, I may still be of help in contributing online content.

(E) Any other ad-hoc stuffs if I am ok with it. I am open to learning new skills (e.g. cooking/farming help etc)

I can speak and write in both English and Chinese.