help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yali Cui

Yali Cui, 25 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 4, 2017
Last Updated: March 5, 2018
Last Signed In: March 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there, My name is Yali. I am travelling from Brisbane to Cairns. So I was thinking If you happen to be alone, maybe we can travel together. I am from the central part of China and I had studied in Beijing for 7 years before I went to Shenzhen for work. I have travelled a lot so i can share some stories with you. Cheers. Yali

Next Destination(s):
going to Melbourne in 1 week.

Helper Description:
Hi, I will go to Cairns on Oct. 14th. And I would like to find a place where i can work for free accommodation. I will try to find a job like a tour guide or some indoor work, and if i can get the 2nd year visa, that's good. If not, i will probably go back China on February to celebrate our Spring Festival.

No communication barrier cause i got 95 in toefl test ( about 7 in IELTS test). But there are still many things I need to learn. So I was thinking to settle down for a while.
I can cook, but not complex ones. I am interested in cooking, so i can learn step by step if you don't mind.
I have my driving license and have the NAATI translation. I will buy a second-hand car if possible.
I am very easy-going, looking forward to different experiences and new friends.

(**By the way, my phone number is 0498 054 780**)