Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alice Testi

Alice Testi, 33 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: May 21, 2017
Last Updated: January 14, 2018
Last Signed In: July 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I have never seek directly travel companions but I've met so many of them. I certainly do not stave anyone off! THE MORE,THE MERRIER!

Next Destination(s):
Bergen

Helper Description:
Hi There!
I'm in Italy at moment and i'm leaving to Norway in the second half of October.
I speak English,a Little Spanish and I'm learning Norwegian, and I would improve!
I have always dreamed of Norway and I'd like to spend the cold and dark winter knowing your culture.
I would like to live the Norwegian family life at home or in some farm, but I am also interested in any stimulating project that can enrich me spiritually.
I make available my skills as babysitter, petsitter, groomer.. I Can help with the reception and booking in bed and breakfast and hostels and housekeeping too.
I can cook (I'm Italian!😁) and what I cannot do of course I can learn it!
I think everything in life can be learned and is one of the most beautiful things!