Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sascha Ruppert

Sascha Ruppert, 29 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 29, 2017
Last Updated: November 7, 2017
Last Signed In: November 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
Anyone keen to join me on a hike up to Mueller Hut (next to Aoraki/Mt Cook). It's a 6km hike up to 1800m, mostly stairs. Busy organising everything. Leaving from Queenstown either Friday or Saturday (10 or 11.11.17) depending on the weather. Drop me a line if you are interested:+64211775879 Google the hike - it's supposed to be stunning up there!!

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Sascha, 29 years old and I've spent the past 5 years living in the beautiful country, South Africa. Now, that I have tasted the sweet cake of freedom, I've set sail to discover other parts of the world and next on my list is New Zealand! I have a valid work-and-travel visa for one year and looking forward to learning new things!

I am an advertiser by profession, a graduate designer and copywriter, who currently works as a freelance Creative Director and Sales Strategist from anywhere in the world (and from as many places as possible).

Since my profession requires sitting in front of a computer on an almost daily basis, I LOVE creating things that are not digital; working with my hands, shaping metal, building things out of wood and occasionally even restoring motorcycles. I've built several pieces of furniture and interior myself and was part of various building projects from Africa Burn artworks down to township houses. That does not make me a builder, but I have a pretty decent understanding of materials and a homegrown sense of how to make things work.

I love surfing, motorcycling, spending quality time with lovely people but also having my own little projects going on the side. I am a pretty independent and committed character (since I am German, haha), not limited in time or location. All I need is time to work on my own projects occasionally.

I am looking forward to all the new experiences! Please contact me if you have any questions.