help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Ferenc Zimmermann

Ferenc Zimmermann, 34 from Hungary (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Hungary
Join Date: June 14, 2020
Last Updated: August 1, 2020
Last Signed In: August 10, 2020

Companion Ad:


Helper Description:
My name is Ferenc. I am 33 years old and I live in Hungary at my native village. It is a small village, this is why I like it. My parents live here as well. Our relationship is unique with each other. I have got two siblings, a brother and a sister, I am the oldest. My younger sister has got two children. I love them 😊 My grand mothers are alive and I go to visit them a lot.Regardibg my profession, I am a mechanical engineer and I work in my profession at a big car company. I like to travel, mainly to scandinavian areas. I have been to Finland and Icland. I had a lot of fun. I like animals, nature, hiking, fun programs with children. My hobby is science, for example astronomy, geography, history. I would like to learn to play the guitar or other musical instruments.

I know that I am one forth scandinavian. I would like to get to know the scandinavian people, languages and lifestyle. I really like the indescribable calmness that beams out of them. Not only filming them but to be one of them, to be part of their days, to try their way of living, what they believe in, what the fight for, and even making friends. I am not just searching cheap accommodation but really want to get to know that world.

I would like to say some services which I can provide for you:

I grew up at countryside, because of this the garden work and the agriculture do not cause me a problem. I have never worked with animals but I learn quickly. When I was student I worked in forests during summer holidays. So forestry work, timbering are not problem for me.

I consider myself a hobby chef, can be useful for anybody in the kitchen. I can cook meat or vegetable foods, bake cakes, make soup and anything else.

I am moderately good at fixing things. I already worked as repairman some years ago. If some problems happen I can fix the simpler things for example fence, furniture, doorlocks, sinker, and so on 😊

I can take care of children. I spend a lot of time with my niece and nephew, My niece is one and half years old, my nephew is nine. I get on well with children and they love me also. Mostly I would like to care for children 😊

I hope I can be at your place soon and I can help you. It is really important for me. I like to help to the people.

Best wishes, Ferenc