Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Robin Wolter

Robin Wolter, 22 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 25, 2017
Last Updated: December 5, 2017
Last Signed In: April 8, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
Wellington - Blenheim

Helper Description:

my name is Robin, I arrived in New Zealand early in October and Iím going to stay in New Zealand until the 7th of March.
While I'm here, I'd like to learn more about New Zealand, discover its exciting landscape, meet new people and improve my English skills of course.

In Germany I did an apprenticeship as an industrial clerk for two years, graduated from university with a degree in economics (B.A.) and worked in the purchasing department (office job) for a medium-sized company, that builds biogas plants.

But also I enjoy physical work, especially working in the nature e.g. mowing the lawn, cutting bushes/shrubs and in particular felling trees and chopping wood.
Also I have occasionally helped with different renovation works in or around the house.