Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Katarzyna Lipiec

Katarzyna Lipiec, 30 from Poland (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 5, 2015
Last Updated: March 22, 2018
Last Signed In: August 2, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Italy

Helper Description:
After three years of office employment, working with computer 8 hours per day I decided to head for a big adventure in my life. In 2016 I got working holiday visa to New Zealand. I felt in love with this country from the first sight! I spend there 15 months in total. Traveling, working, woofing, enjoying the life and learning relaxed and easy going life from kiwis. This experience made me addicted to traveling, seek for nomad life. My next stop is Italy! I would like to spend at least one year there, discovering magnificent mountains, delicious food and coffee, learn italian, meet local people and do paragliding and mountaineering course.

I would like to do helpx service in Italy starting from late may 2018. I want to try something new in my life like helping the others, getting new experience in different jobs, learn manual skills and also as an architect help with design and renovation projects or even help with building houses. I am keen to do gardening, cleaning, cooking. I am sociable and open-minded. I like to meet new people and I am keen to work in the international team. I am very active so any manual work would be great for me. I like to be in the motion most of the day. My favourite job would be connected with the nature and/or animals.

I speak polish, english, german, spanish, french and italian. I like all animals, I know how to take care of them. I especially love dogs, in the future I wish to have one(as a child i had doberman). I am sociable and open-minded. I like to meet new people and I am keen to work in the international team. I would like to try different kinds of work before i set up somewhere in the future and create my own business.

In my free time I would like to hike, ski, climb, run. During one year I would like to visit north part of Italy and discover the beauty and amazing landscape which it has to offer. In that time I wish to meet interesting people, learn from them new things and gain lots of experience which will help me to choose my way of life and place where I want to stay.