help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nadine Khuc

Nadine Khuc, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: March 3, 2018
Last Updated: March 11, 2018
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm starting my journey in Melbourne Australia going up to Sydney, Goldcoast, Brisbane, Townsville and at least i want to go to Cairens. I would love someone to join me for a couple of days or just for a meet up somewhere. I'll be in Australia from 25th March until 31st May. Looking forward to get to know some new people !

Next Destination(s):
Current location is Saigon heading to Australia

Helper Description:
My name is Nadine and I'm from Germany. After I have been in London for 6 months I'm planning a trip to Australia. My backpacking trip starts from 25th march until 31st may and i'd be happy to work for accommodation and some food !

What i have to offer ? I'm a really responsible and hard working person. I used to keep care of kids, do garden work and i have a lot of service experience due to the fact that i used to work in a restaurant and 'The Connaught', one of the star hotels, in London.
But I'm open minded to learn new skills and to get some experience !

Looking forward to work for you guys !