Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Therese Ljungberg

Therese Ljungberg, 27 from Sweden (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Japan
Join Date: January 31, 2018
Last Updated: February 21, 2018
Last Signed In: March 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
Backpacking through Asia until June and would love to meet new friends! Right now Iím traveling Japan and then my plan is to go to Cambodia, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, India. Not necessarily in that order. :)

Next Destination(s):
Japan, Cambodia, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, India

Helper Description:
Iím an enthusiastic, positive, all-about-peace-and-love-kind-of woman from Sweden who always wants to challenge myself, learn new things, visit new places and meet new and exciting people who can open my eyes wider to the world. There is so much we can learn from and share between each other.

My work experience consists of office cleaning, waitresssing and for the last three years I worked at a gym. Iím a quick learner, flexible and I love animals and the outdoors.

Best regards