Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Megan ROSSIGNOL, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: April 16, 2017
Last Updated: May 10, 2018
Last Signed In: August 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
I wish I can share an incredible experience of travel with someone ! I'm an easy going person, I like music (I play guitar and piano) and sports (climbing, surf, snow, horse ridding, ramble...). I hope that I can meet people helpers like me who want discover the country ! ;)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi ! My name is Megan, 24 years old, and I come from France. I plan to travel all around New Zealand (in my little green car) in order to meet new people, to discover new culture and especially to become bilingual, this is my dream from a long time.
My level in English is also quite correct I think !
I plan to stay 1 year to have the time to visit all the country (South and North). This is my first trip all by myself so far, and I'm sure I'll keep beautiful memories.

What about me.. I just finished my studies, I graduated with a Master in Health Management and before looking for a job in France, I thought it would be a good idea to leave and see a bit of the world.
I'm not afraid by work and I'm ready to help you in any task you need during the time I will stay (in the house, garden, farm...). I'm really good with children (I used to be an activity leader during the summer) and animals (I have been riding horses for 10 years). I'm a sociable, energetic, cheerful and easy-going person (I play guitar and piano for time music also! :D )

I'd like to discover part of the country that only the residents know and the most beautiful landscapes.