Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lea Léa

Lea Léa, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 5, 2018
Last Updated: February 10, 2018
Last Signed In: August 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'll be happy to have and meet someone to share helpx experience ! I'm looking for north europe as Scottland, Sweden, Norway, Ireland and especially islands.

Next Destination(s):
Scotland, Sweeden, Ireland, Island

Helper Description:
Hey ! I'm Léa living in a big city in France which is Lyon. I finish my studies 5 months ago and i'm looking for have a new experience in my life as be a helper, in a far country and also in some kind of wild. I need and i want to learn english and many others things, moreover i wants to discover an other way of life than city life.
I'm working in entertainment business as producer of live, event, in cultural way (music, art, theater, cinéma...). I'm passionate by art in general et i enjoying a lot working in music business.
Today, i'm looking for try to be a helper for one month at the begining, and particulary in north of Europe, like Scotland. I'm ready to work hard in exchange of this experience and discover beautiful landscape, wild, animals i never saw before, meeting people, and be in peace. I wants too refocus on myself and have some news reflection about life.