Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jason Sullivan

Jason Sullivan, 27 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 6, 2018
Last Updated: September 18, 2018
Last Signed In: September 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
I`m an English guy and I`m going to be traveling the south island from north to south starting on the ferry across from Wellington around the 22nd to the 25th of August. Im pretty open to having travel mates to share new experiences with. Some company is always good when traveling solo so hit me up :)


Next Destination(s):
Now traveling western australia thank you
for the job offers :)

Helper Description:
Hey i`m Jason and I have been living and working in Auckland as a plumber for the past 11 months. Prior to this I have had 11 years experience in the plumbing industry in England. My working holiday visa expires on the 20th of August where I will be flying back into NZ from a short holiday in Rarotonga. I will then be looking to travel the south island on a budget hence the need to apply for helpx :)
I will be available to work and live on the south island from the 25th of August until the 20th of September. In various locations down the island starting from the north.
I`m a happy and friendly guy keen to help with absolutely anything. I have experience with carpentry, building a small amount of electrical knowledge.
I have both a car and motorbike licence and would love to do some farm work or something a little different from my day to day if possible?
I`m open to all offers and will try my best to fit any and all work offers into my travel itinerary.