Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thomas ADÉLAIDE

Thomas ADÉLAIDE, 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 16, 2015
Last Updated: July 14, 2018
Last Signed In: July 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Salut ! I'm looking for people who are interested to do a trip through france and europe, open to any ideas! I would prefer to hitchhike, walk or even bike and then meet local people along the way. I love wilderness, hiking and bivouac !

Helper Description:
Adishatz ! I'm Thomas from south west of France. After a year in New Zealand I've decided to travel around France and Europe. I'm very interested about alternative lifestyle and self-suffiency, I would really like to learn more about permaculture, medicinal herbs, eco-building, spirituality, etc.. Also I speak english and a bit spanish, I like animals, cooking, playing with kids, practicing sports and just to be outside in the nature. I'm non smokers and try to eat organic and local as much as possible.
I'm able to use chainsaw & brushcutter, to drive motorbike and tractor.