help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julia Molier

Julia Molier, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 24, 2015
Last Updated: December 17, 2017
Last Signed In: January 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'll be happy to meet with other helpers and travel with them. I don't have any specific plans (dates...), I just know I want to travel through New Zealand!

Next Destination(s):
Wellington, New Zealand

Helper Description:
I'm a French girl and I've been traveling for the last 2 1/2 years. After working in Texas, US, for a photography exhibition organization for 5 months, I flew to Australia with a Working Holiday Visa, in order to travel the country and work to earn new skills. Amongst other things, I worked at an ice cream shop for 6 weeks, as a hostel receptionist for 2 months, as an au pair for 4 months. I went back to France for 5 months and there I worked as a receptionist at a hostel in my hometown, which was a really interesting and fulfilling job. Now I'm back traveling and after some time around Indonesia and South-East Asia, I just arrived to New Zealand with a WHV. I hope to find work and earn some more experience. Both Helpx experiences I had in Australia were great and I hope I'll get the chance to experience some more while in NZ! I'm fluent in English, I am a very motivated, punctual, and dynamic. People often refer to me as a cheerful and bubbly person.
I would love to work again in a hostel but I am open to any kind of work! I am currently in Wellington but willing to move around :)