help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Aiyana Curtis

Aiyana Curtis, 24 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 17, 2018
Last Updated: March 24, 2019
Last Signed In: April 1, 2019

Companion Ad:
In Wellington until end of April, then heading to Napier. Happy to be joined for a few days, a week or even longer, either to travel or work. I have a car (not a camper), and am interested in hiking/exploring outdoors, photography, animals, food and wine!

Next Destination(s):
Wellington

Helper Description:
I'm dedicated, hard working and eager to learn new skills and to experience real Kiwi life. I love being outdoors, hiking, photography, baking and creative arts.

I graduated with a degree in English Language and Creative Writing in 2015 and since then have been working as an Editor at an Education & Behavioural Sciences academic publishing house.

I love to travel and so recently quit my job to pursue my dream of travelling and working abroad!

I can help out with cleaning, cooking (incl. vegetarian and gluten free), light gardening, painting etc. plus anything involving a creative touch!

I've also got some previous experience in working with children (babysitting, classroom assistant, private tutor, Legoland and camp counsellor to name a few!) and animals (I was a fosterer for an animal charity back home).

I will be on the North Island from March-Nov 2019.