help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Silvia Nsungani

Silvia Nsungani, 26 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: January 13, 2020
Last Updated: January 15, 2020
Last Signed In: January 17, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hey sis, Let's pack our bags and get out of here. The furthest I've here been is Cabinda a remote island off the West Coast of Africa. What an intoxicating feeling. Very off the grid. I really liked that. I want to do a transatlantic road trip Canada- US. I'm not pressed for time. It's about the quality of the journey and not just that we went. I'm pretty laidback, clean, organized. Eat clean, live clean. I plan to bring my laptop with me to keep up with my distant education. Come travel with me!

Next Destination(s):
West Canada - to - The North (Aurora Borealis hunting grounds)

Helper Description:
Hi :D

My name is Silvia, I am an avid community organizer, activist and eternal student. I love to travel and speak 5 languages. I want to engage with the world I live in, explore, and self educate. As an organizer my causes are BIPOC, LGBTQ, disability justice, and advocacy for survivors and gendered minorities.

I had recently graduated from my pre. med program conferred at Brock currently I am completing the CPA curriculum via correspondence at McMaster, and have worked 7 years in long term care. I'm currently a fundraiser for Pride Hamilton. So you know I'm excited, and have plenty of energy.

I can preform child care, plant care, housekeeping and other domestic tasks. Meeting me you will get a semblance that I am someone who loves culture and thinks globally