Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexis Lobry

Alexis Lobry, 22 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 8, 2018
Last Updated: January 11, 2019
Last Signed In: March 2, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi ! 😁 It would be fun to have a travel companion, but I'm also keen with traveling alone. I'm just really wanting to explore Australia. My plane land in Melbourne on November 1, 2018 so contact me if you would like to join me in my adventure !

Next Destination(s):
Hi. I'm Alexis and I'm currently living in
Melbourne, Australia.

Helper Description:
Hi there! 😃

I'm Alexis a 22 years old French guy on a Working Holiday Visa arrived in Australia on November 1st. I decided to come in this wonderful country to meet, to discover, to enjoy, to learn, to share, to speak and of course to work! I graduated from a Bachelor Degree in Sport Management in France.

I am an energetic person. I practice several sports like fitness, running, hiking, basketball and so on... And I used to offer my services as a fitness and nutrition coach during my free time at home.
I love helping people to reach their objectives !

I love animals so if you had any I would love taking care of them.
I prefer working outside and I can be multi tasks. I can do cooking, building, gardening, cleaning or picking (every year I harvest grapes in France). I also have a certificate of the capacity to organize activities for children in holiday centers.
I'm open to new experiences!

I'm a kind and sociable person who love sharing about cultures, languages, learning new skills and discovering new interests.
Moreover I'm strong enough to do some hard work 💪