Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jelena Dreisbach

Jelena Dreisbach, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 5, 2018
Last Updated: April 24, 2018
Last Signed In: April 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
Soon I will be in Christchurch and then head to Akaroa for a month or so. Afterwards I will visit some friends on the North Island for a week before I leave the country. My plan is to go to Australia around mid May. I am happy about company from interesting people with adventurous stories.

Next Destination(s):
Akaroa/Christchurch (now), Australia/Sydney
(before my flight home on 18th

Helper Description:
I am an open-minded, nature and animal loving girl who enjoys life. I am thankful for every experience, opportunity and adventure on my journey. Meeting locals besides all the German backpackers should be part of my travels.
After staying with a lovely Kiwi-family in Hunterville (Manawatu/North Island) for five months (with little holidays in between) I am exploring the South Island now.